Kontakt & personal

Adress

Smögen Marin
456 51 Smögen
Sweden

Kontaktuppgifter

Telefon: 0523-270 700
E-post: info@smogenmarin.se

Kontor & försäljning

Jan Hansson

Jan Hansson

Försäljning

jan.hansson@smogenmarin.se
0523-270 737

Andréas Ekelöf

Andréas Ekelöf

Administration/Försäljning

andreas@smogenmarin.se
0523-270 716

Tina Abrahamsson

Tina Abrahamsson

Administration/Försäljning

tina.abrahamsson@smogenmarin.se
0523-270 701

Jolanta Karlsson

Jolanta Karlsson

Per Schalander

Per Schalander

Försäljning

per.schalander@smogenmarin.se

Helén Karlsson

Helén Karlsson

Ekonomi

faktura@smogenmarin.se

Vinterförvaring & service

Darek Lukiewicz

Darek Lukiewicz

Verkstad/Kundmottagning

darek.lukiewicz@smogenmarin.se
0523-270 728

Henrik Törnberg

Henrik Törnberg

Verkstad

henrik.tornberg@smogenmarin.se

Robin Hansson

Robin Hansson

Vinterförvaring/Verkstad

robin.hansson@smogenmarin.se
0523-270 729

Egil Johansson

Egil Johansson

Verkstad

egil.johansson@smogenmarin.se
0523-270 722

Tomasz Zielniewicz

Tomasz Zielniewicz

Vinterförvaring

Följ oss på sociala medier